Medi­cal gas sup­ply in hos­pi­tals and ope­ra­ting theaters

Inno­va­tive and high qua­lity pro­ducts for medi­cal gas supply

Com­pres­sors

Ver­sa­tile solu­ti­ons and the best air qua­lity. As the exclu­sive tra­ding part­ner of ALMiG, we deli­ver high-qua­lity modu­les that can be indi­vi­du­ally com­bi­ned to create a cus­tom-fit com­pres­sed air solu­tion, depen­ding on the needs and wis­hes of the user.


Com­pres­sed air treatment

We sup­ply you with high-qua­lity equip­ment units for your medi­cal com­pres­sed air pre­pa­ra­tion: Our fil­tra­tion gua­ran­tees air qua­lity in accordance with ISO 8573–1 as well as an extre­mely low dif­fe­ren­tial pres­sure for maxi­mum effi­ci­ency and pro­duc­ti­vity. Cold rege­ne­ra­tive adsorp­tion dry­ers pro­cess the com­pres­sed air reli­ably and effi­ci­ently into medi­cal breat­hing air accord­ing to Phar­ma­co­poea Euro­paea. In order to dry com­pres­sed air in an eco­no­mi­cal way, we have the air-coo­led DRYPOINT® RA com­pres­sed air ref­ri­gera­tion dryer in our range. During the pre­pa­ra­tion of com­pres­sed air, the for­ma­tion of mostly oily con­den­sate that is con­ta­mi­na­ted with dirt par­ti­cles and the amount of which is not con­stant is unavo­ida­ble. With our con­den­sate tech­no­logy, the resul­ting con­den­sate is drai­ned away without loss of com­pres­sed air and energy costs and CO2 emis­si­ons are saved. We also offer an oil-water sepa­ra­tion sys­tem for disper­sed con­den­sa­tes that has been tried and tes­ted for decades.


Com­pres­sed air and room monitoring

The over­view of stan­dards and inno­va­tions can quickly be lost. Tog­e­ther with you, we ensure that your medi­cal gas sup­ply sys­tem is moni­to­red in accordance with stan­dards. 
Accord­ing to the DIN EN ISO 7396–1: 2016-09 stan­dard, the gas sup­ply sys­tems must be retro­fit­ted or equip­ped with moni­to­ring sen­sors with immediate effect. Rooms where gas can accu­mu­late must be equip­ped with an oxy­gen moni­tor and a dis­play at the ent­rance to warn of oxy­gen con­cen­tra­ti­ons below 19.5 % or above 23.5 %. In the case of sup­ply sys­tems for CO2, a CO2 sen­sor with a dis­play must be instal­led at the ent­rance to ensure the safety of the per­son­nel. In addi­tion, at least one dew point and CO alarm sen­sor must be instal­led down­stream of all con­di­tio­ning units.


Vacuum pumps

Rotary vane vacuum pumps stand for modern and energy-effi­ci­ent vacuum genera­tion in a wide variety of app­li­ca­ti­ons ever­y­where in medi­cal tech­no­logy – whe­ther in inter­mit­tent ope­ra­tion or around the clock: you can rely on our vacuum pumps.


Medi­cal pres­su­ri­zed gas systems

The fully auto­ma­tic swit­ching sys­tems, with pneu­ma­ti­cally con­trol­led swit­ching, are respon­si­ble for the con­trol, regu­la­tion and con­trol of the medi­cal gas sup­ply sys­tems. Con­nec­tion boards for cold gas tanks, pres­sure redu­cing sta­ti­ons, bot­tle hol­ders and iden­ti­fi­ca­tion boards are part of our port­fo­lio for ever­ything to do with medi­cal com­pres­sed gas systems.


Extrac­tion points and air motor

Extrac­tion points can be posi­tio­ned whe­re­ver they are nee­ded to extract pres­su­ri­zed gases and vacuum from the cen­tral medi­cal gas sup­ply sys­tem. Thanks to the gas type-spe­ci­fic coding and the inter­nal and exter­nal gas type safety device, the plugs can­not be mixed up. The Air-Motor tap­ping points sup­port the drive of com­pres­sed air-ope­ra­ted sur­gi­cal tools.


Anesthe­tic gas deli­very systems

Extrac­tion without com­pres­sed air. Part of the anesthe­tic gas escapes into the envi­ron­ment during anesthe­sia. The remo­val of these gases is a requi­re­ment of the pro­fes­sio­nal asso­cia­tion, since anesthe­tic gas mix­tures are shown to be harm­ful to health. In order to pro­tect staff and pati­ents, the anesthe­tic gases must be dischar­ged out­doors in rooms where anesthe­sia is admi­nis­te­red. To discharge the excess gases, we offer a fan-con­trol­led anesthe­tic gas trans­mis­sion sys­tem, which does not require a com­pres­sed air sup­ply, but only a 230V socket.


Con­nec­ting devices

Our large port­fo­lio of con­nec­tion devices for the medi­cal sup­ply units stand for opti­mum qua­lity, relia­bi­lity and a func­tio­nal design: flow­me­ters, step flow­me­ters, O2 / air mixers, O2 the­rapy units, O2 com­bi­na­tion units, humi­di­fiers, nebu­li­sers, vacuum regu­la­ting val­ves, vacuum regu­la­ting valve tho­rax Drains, com­pres­sed air injec­tors, per­ma­nent drai­nage injec­tors, vacuum regu­la­ting valve and com­pres­sed air injec­tor with water reserve, extrac­tion cou­plings, extrac­tion dis­tri­bu­tor box, extrac­tion point pres­sure redu­cers, regu­la­ting val­ves, cylin­der pres­sure reducers

Access­ories such as O2 and Air con­nec­tion hoses, clea­ning guns, bot­tle trol­leys, hose hol­ders, infu­sion bot­tle car­ri­ers, cathe­ter bas­kets, secre­tion collec­ting jars, O2 masks, O2 nasal can­nula are also part of the equip­ment of the con­nec­tion devices.

Medi­cal sup­ply units

Sup­ply units for ope­ra­ting thea­ters, inten­sive care units and wards are avail­able in dif­fe­rent designs. The cei­ling sup­ply units offer fle­xi­ble posi­tio­ning and opti­mal use of space in the ope­ra­ting thea­ter and in inten­sive care. This results in a clear allo­ca­tion of devices and free move­ment of all com­pon­ents. For the well-being and reco­very of pati­ents, we have design-ori­en­ted medi­cal sup­ply units in our port­fo­lio. The bed rails merge with the archi­tec­ture to form a unit, to form inte­gra­tive room con­cepts that visually calm the hos­pi­tal room – with maxi­mum func­tio­n­a­lity and ergo­no­mics for staff and patients.


Emer­gency medi­cal power supply

Pro­tec­tion against power fail­ure by medi­cal UPS sys­tems with a brid­ging time of 3 hours and more! Emer­gency power sup­ply in the ope­ra­ting thea­ter is an important topic that should not be unde­re­sti­ma­ted. Even today, ent­ire cities can suf­fer from a sud­den power outage or a short cir­cuit can occur that cau­ses the OP power sup­ply to fail. It is the­re­fore the duty of the ope­ra­ting thea­ter ope­ra­tor to set up a medi­cal UPS in accordance with the gui­de­li­nes of the Medi­cal Devices Act. We have the right medi­cal UPS sys­tem for mobile intra-cli­ni­cal trans­port or sta­tio­nary installation.


Dis­tri­bu­tor

A high-qua­lity line sys­tem made of cop­per and stain­less steel ensu­res the intra-cli­ni­cal dis­tri­bu­tion of the medi­cal gases and the vacuum. A spe­cial cop­per pipe in accordance with DIN EN 13348 is used for trans­port bet­ween the con­trol cen­ter and the tap­ping points. The high-purity stain­less steel sys­tem is used for the trans­port of high-purity gases.


High qua­lity pro­ducts For cen­tral gas sys­tems in the hos­pi­tal and ope­ra­ting cen­ter that you can rely on.

Best advice and best service

Domi­nic Weber
Aut­ho­ri­zed signa­tory / sales mana­ger ZGA
d.weber@baldus-medical.de
+49 (0)261/96 38 926 – 15

Jan Schmitz
sales Mana­ger
j.schmitz@baldus-medical.de
+49 (0)261/96 38 926 – 34

Scroll to Top

Medi­zi­ni­sche Gas­ver­sor­gung in Kran­ken­häu­sern und OP-Zen­tren

Inno­va­tive und hoch­wer­tige Pro­dukte für die medi­zi­ni­sche Gas­ver­sor­gung

Kom­pres­so­ren

Viel­sei­tige Lösun­gen und beste Luft­qua­li­tät. Als exklu­si­ver Han­dels­part­ner von ALMiG lie­fern wir hoch­wer­tige Module, die je nach Bedarf und Nut­zer­wunsch indi­vi­du­ell zu einer pass­ge­nauen Druck­luft­lö­sung zusam­men­ge­stellt wer­den kann.


Druck­luft­auf­be­rei­tung

Wir ver­sor­gen Sie mit hoch­wer­ti­gen Gerä­te­ein­hei­ten für Ihre medi­zi­ni­sche Druck­luft­auf­be­rei­tung: Unsere Fil­tra­tion gewähr­leis­ten eine Luft­qua­li­tät nach ISO 8573–1 sowie einen extrem nied­ri­gen Dif­fe­renz­druck für eine maxi­male Effi­zi­enz und Pro­duk­ti­vi­tät. Kalt­re­ge­ne­rie­rende Adsorp­ti­ons­trock­ner berei­ten die Druck­luft zuver­läs­sig und effi­zi­ent zu medi­zi­ni­scher Atem­luft nach Phar­ma­co­poea Euro­paea auf. Um auf eine wirt­schaft­li­che Art Druck­luft zu trock­nen, haben wir die luft­ge­kühl­ten DRYPOINT® RA Druck­luft-Käl­te­trock­ner im Pro­gramm. Bei der Druck­luft­auf­be­rei­tung ist die Bil­dung von meist ölhal­ti­gem, mit Schmutz­par­ti­keln belas­te­ten und in der Menge nicht kon­stan­tem Kon­den­sat unver­meid­bar. Mit unse­rer Kon­den­sat­t­ech­nik wird das anfal­lende Kon­den­sat ohne Druck­luft­ver­lust abge­lei­tet und Ener­gie­kos­ten sowie CO2-Emis­sio­nen wer­den gespart. Zudem bie­ten wir ein seit Jahr­zehn­ten bewähr­tes Öl-Was­ser-Trenn­sys­tem für disper­gierte Kon­den­sate an.


Druck­luft- und Raum­über­wa­chung

Schnell kann der Über­blick über Nor­men und Neue­run­gen ver­lo­ren gehen. Wir sor­gen gemein­sam mit Ihnen für eine norm­ge­rechte Über­wa­chung Ihrer medi­zi­ni­schen Gas­ver­sor­gungs­an­lage. 
Nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 7396–1:2016–09 müs­sen ab sofort die Gas­ver­sor­gungs­sys­teme mit Über­wa­chungs­sen­so­ren nach­ge­rüs­tet bzw. aus­ge­stat­tet wer­den. Räume, in denen sich Gas ansam­meln kann, müs­sen mit einem Sauer­stoff­über­wa­chungs­ge­rät und einer Anzeige am Ein­gang aus­ge­stat­tet sein, um bei Sauer­stoff­kon­zen­tra­tio­nen unter 19,5 % oder über 23,5 % zu war­nen. Bei Ver­sor­gungs­sys­te­men für CO2 muss ein CO2-Sen­sor mit einer Anzeige am Ein­gang instal­liert sein, um die Sicher­heit des Per­so­nals sicher­zu­stel­len. Zudem muss min­des­tens ein Tau­punkt- und CO-Alarm­sen­sor strom­ab­wärts sämt­li­cher Kon­di­tio­nie­rungs­ein­hei­ten ange­bracht sein.


Vaku­um­pum­pen

Dreh­schie­ber-Vaku­um­pum­pen ste­hen für moderne und ener­gie­ef­fi­zi­ente Vaku­um­er­zeu­gung in den unter­schied­lichs­ten Anwen­dun­gen über­all in der Medi­zin­tech­nik – ob im Aus­setz­be­trieb oder rund um die Uhr: auf unsere Vaku­um­pum­pen ist Ver­lass.


Medi­zi­ni­sche Druck­gas­an­la­gen

Die voll­au­to­ma­ti­schen Umschalt­an­la­gen, mit pneu­ma­tisch gesteu­er­ter Umschal­tung, ver­ant­wor­ten die Steue­rung, Rege­lung und Kon­trolle der medi­zi­ni­schen Gas­ver­sor­gungs­sys­te­men. Anschluss­ta­feln für Kalt­ver­gas­tank, Druck­min­der-Sta­tio­nen, Fla­schen­hal­ter und Kenn­zeich­nungs­ta­feln gehö­ren in unser Port­fo­lio rund um die medi­zi­ni­schen Druck­gas­an­la­gen.


Ent­nah­me­stel­len und Air-Motor

Ent­nah­me­stel­len kön­nen über­all dort posi­tio­niert wer­den, wo sie benö­tigt wer­den, um Druck­gase und Vakuum aus dem zen­tra­len medi­zi­ni­schen Gas­ver­sor­gungs­sys­tem ablauf­ge­recht zu ent­neh­men. Dank der gas­art­spe­zi­fi­schen Kodie­rung sowie der inne­ren und äuße­ren Gas­art­si­che­rung kann es zu kei­nen Ver­wechs­lun­gen der Ste­cker kom­men. Die Air-Motor-Ent­nah­me­stel­len unter­stüt­zen dabei den Antrieb druck­luft­be­trie­be­ner, chir­ur­gi­scher Werk­zeuge.


Anäs­the­sie­gas­fort­lei­tungs­sy­teme

Absau­gung ohne Druck­luft. Wäh­rend der Nar­kose tritt ein Teil des Anäs­the­sie­ga­ses in die Umge­bung aus. Die Besei­ti­gung die­ser Gase ist eine For­de­rung der Berufs­ge­nos­sen­schaft, da Nar­ko­se­gas­ge­mi­sche als gesund­heits­schäd­lich aus­ge­wie­sen sind. Zum Schutz von Per­so­nal und Pati­ent müs­sen in Räu­men, in denen Nar­ko­sen ver­ab­reicht wer­den, die Anäs­the­sie­gase ins Freie gelei­tet wer­den. Zur Ablei­tung der über­schüs­si­gen Gase bie­ten wir ein lüf­ter­ge­steu­er­tes Anäs­the­sie­gas­fort­lei­tungs­sys­tem an, wel­ches keine Druck­luft­ver­sor­gung, son­dern ledig­lich eine 230V Steck­dose benö­tigt.


Anschluss­ge­räte

Unsere gro­ßes Port­fo­lio an Anschluss­ge­räte für die medi­zi­ni­schen Ver­sor­gungs­ein­hei­ten ste­hen für ein Opti­mum an Qua­li­tät, Zuver­läs­sig­keit und ein funk­tio­nel­les Design: Flow­me­ter, Stu­fen-Flow­me­ter, O2/ Air Mischer, O2-The­ra­pie­ein­hei­ten, O2-Kom­bi­ein­hei­ten, Befeuch­ter, Ver­neb­ler, Vaku­um­re­gu­lier­ven­tile, Vaku­um­re­gu­lier­ven­til Tho­rax-Drai­na­gen, Druck­luft­in­jek­to­ren, Dau­er­drai­nage-Injek­to­ren, Vaku­um­re­gu­lier­ven­til sowie Druck­luft­in­jek­tor mit Was­ser­vor­lage, Ent­nah­me­kupp­lun­gen, Ent­nah­me­ver­tei­ler-Box, Ent­nah­me­stel­len-Druck­min­de­rer, Regu­lier­ven­tile, Fla­schen­druck­min­de­rer

Zube­hör wie O2‑, Air-Anschluss­schläu­che, Rei­ni­gungs­pis­to­len, Fla­schen­wa­gen, Schlauch­hal­ter, Infu­si­ons­fla­schen­trä­ger, Kathe­ter-Korb, Sekret­auf­fang­glas, O2-Maske, O2-Nasen­brille gehö­ren ebenso zur Aus­stat­tung der Anschluss­ge­räte.

Medi­zi­ni­sche Ver­sor­gungs­ein­hei­ten

Ver­sor­gungs­ein­hei­ten für OP, Inten­siv und Sta­tion gibt es in unter­schied­li­chen Aus­füh­run­gen. Die Decken­ver­sor­gungs­ein­hei­ten bie­ten eine fle­xi­ble Posi­tio­nie­rung und opti­male Raum­aus­nut­zung im OP und in der Inten­siv­pflege. Damit ergibt sich eine klare Zuord­nung von Gerä­ten und eine freie Beweg­lich­keit aller Kom­po­nen­ten. Für das Wohl­be­fin­den und die Gene­sung der Pati­en­ten haben wir desi­gnori­en­tierte medi­zi­ni­sche Ver­sor­gungs­ein­hei­ten in unse­rem Port­fo­lio. Die Bet­ten­schie­nen ver­schmel­zen mit der Archi­tek­tur zu einer Ein­heit, zu inte­gra­ti­ven Raum­kon­zep­ten, die das Kran­ken­zim­mer visu­ell beru­hi­gen – bei maxi­ma­ler Funk­tio­na­li­tät und Ergo­no­mie für Per­so­nal und Pati­en­ten.


Medi­zi­ni­sche Not­strom­ver­sor­gung

Schutz gegen Span­nungs­aus­fall durch medi­zi­ni­sche USV-Anla­gen mit 3h Über­brü­ckungs­zeit und mehr! Not­strom­ver­sor­gung im OP ist ein wich­ti­ges Thema, wel­ches nicht unter­schätzt wer­den sollte. Auch heut­zu­tage kön­nen ganze Städte unter einem plötz­li­chen Strom­aus­fall lei­den oder es ent­steht ein Kurz­schluss, der einen Aus­fall der OP-Span­nungs­ver­sor­gung ver­ur­sacht. Darum ist es die Pflicht als OP-Betrei­ber eine medi­zi­ni­sche USV nach den Richt­li­nien des Medi­zin­pro­dukt­ge­set­zes auf­zu­stel­len. Wir haben die pas­sende medi­zi­ni­sche USV-Anlage für den mobi­len inner­kli­ni­schen Trans­port oder die sta­tio­näre Auf­stel­lung.


Ver­tei­ler

Ein hoch­wer­ti­ges Lei­tungs­sys­tem aus Kup­fer und Edel­stahl sorgt für die inner­kli­ni­sche Ver­tei­lung der medi­zi­ni­schen Gase und des Vaku­ums. Für den Trans­port zwi­schen der Zen­trale und den Ent­nah­me­stel­len wird ein Spe­zial-Kup­fer­rohr nach DIN EN 13348 ver­wen­det. Das hoch­reine Edel­stahl­sys­tem wird für den Trans­port von Reinst­ga­sen ein­ge­setzt.


Hoch­wer­tige Pro­dukte für zen­trale Gas­an­la­gen im Kran­ken­haus und OP-Zen­trum, auf die Sie sich ver­las­sen kön­nen.

Beste Bera­tung und bes­ter Ser­vice

Domi­nic Weber
Pro­ku­rist / Ver­triebs­lei­ter ZGA
d.weber@baldus-medical.de
+49 (0)261/ 96 38 926 – 15

Jan Schmitz
Ver­triebs­lei­ter
j.schmitz@baldus-medical.de
+49 (0)261/ 96 38 926 – 34

Nach oben scrollen