Your opinion on the department med. central gas supply

In November 2019 we conducted another opinion poll about our department of med. central gas supply systems. We came to the conclusion that our customers are equally impressed by our products and our service. This makes us one of the leading companies in the field of medical technology for med. central gas supply systems in Germany. Over 80 percent of those questioned would recommend us to others. 

The customer survey on the med. central gas supply systems comprised eight questions. The customers had the opportunity to vote on the basis of an index scale, whereby a school grade was determined. These questions included, among other things, satisfaction with the department, quality of customer service, satisfaction with the performance characteristics of the products, quality and performance compared to the competition, and the overall impression.

Baldus Medizintechnik achieves top marks at med. central gas supply systems

With central gas supply systems, it is very important that customers are satisfied with the service. In the event of problems or inquiries, the orderly operational sequence is maintained. So we wanted to know from our customers what their customer service experience was like. We received good reviews, especially the quick response times via telephone and e-mail were highlighted. We see ourselves confirmed in our service work.

The performance characteristics of our products were particularly praised in the customer survey. The customers were enthusiastic about the design, security and user friendliness. We received top marks from our customers for all of these aspects. We are a family company that was founded in 1993. Since the beginning we have attached great importance to the selection of our suppliers and partners. Today more than 500 operating centers, hospitals and laboratories are among our customers.

Our service, product and service quality compared to the competition

As our customer survey has shown, we have been able to build up excellent customer service with high-quality and, above all, safe products. The individual care and competent advice make a particular difference here. The overall impression shows that over 75 percent of those questioned rate the aspects of product / service quality, price and service significantly more positively than the competition.

Conclusion: Our customers are from our department of med. central gas supply enthusiastic

The customer survey shows that our customers, regarding our department of med. central gas supply are extremely enthusiastic. For us at Baldus Medizintechnik GmbH, however, the extremely good result is by no means a reason to rest. In the future we will continue to improve our central gas supply systems and our service.

This will continue to ensure satisfied customers, because it saves a considerable amount of time. In addition, all devices are coordinated with one another, which is why day-to-day operations can be more organized and efficient.

Baldus Medizintechnik GmbH from Germany

The family company Baldus® Medizintechnik GmbH was founded in 1993 and is ISO certified (currently ISO 13485). The range of services includes sales, planning, assembly, maintenance and service of nitrous oxide sedation systems, medical gas systems, medical UPS systems, compressor systems and anesthetic gas scavenging systems.

In addition, we use a ZGA security check to ensure that all institutions can immediately query whether their medical gas system complies with today's regulations.

Scroll to Top

Ihre Mei­nung zur Abtei­lung med. zen­trale Gas­ver­sor­gung

Im Novem­ber 2019 führ­ten wir erneut eine Mei­nungs­um­frage über unsere Abtei­lung der med. zen­tra­len Gas­versorgungs­anlagen durch. Hier­bei kamen wir zum Ergeb­nis, dass unsere Kun­den von unse­ren Pro­duk­ten und unse­rem Ser­vice glei­cher­ma­ßen beein­druckt sind. Dies zeich­net uns zu einem der füh­ren­den Unter­neh­men im Bereich der Medi­zin­tech­nik für med. zen­trale Gas­versorgungs­anlagen in Deutsch­land aus. Über 80 Pro­zent der Befrag­ten wür­den uns wei­ter­emp­feh­len. 

Die Kun­den­um­frage zu den med. zen­tra­len Gas­versorgungs­anlagen umfasste acht Fra­gen. Die Kun­den hat­ten die Mög­lich­keit auf Basis einer Index-Skala abzu­stim­men, wodurch eine Schul­note ermit­telt wurde. Diese Fra­gen umfass­ten unter ande­rem die Zufrie­den­heit gegen­über der Abtei­lung, Qua­li­tät des Kun­den­ser­vices, Zufrie­den­heit gegen­über den Leis­tungs­merk­ma­len der Pro­dukte, Qua­li­tät und Leis­tung im Ver­gleich zu den Mit­be­wer­bern und den Gesamt­ein­druck.

Bal­dus Medi­zin­tech­nik erreicht Best­no­ten bei med. zen­tra­len Gas­versorgungs­anlagen

Bei zen­tra­len Gas­versorgungs­anlagen ist es von gro­ßer Bedeu­tung, dass die Kun­den mit dem Ser­vice zufrie­den sind. Bei Pro­ble­men oder Nach­fra­gen bleibt somit der geord­nete Betriebs­ab­lauf gewahrt. Somit woll­ten wir von unse­ren Kun­den wis­sen, wie die Erfah­run­gen mit dem Kun­den­ser­vice waren. Hier­bei erhiel­ten wir gute Bewer­tun­gen, vor allem die schnelle Reak­ti­ons­zeit über Tele­fon und E‑Mail wur­den her­vor­ge­ho­ben. Somit sehen wir uns in unse­rer Ser­vice­ar­beit bestä­tigt.

Die Leis­tungs­merk­male unse­rer Pro­dukte wur­den in der Kun­den­um­frage beson­ders gelobt. Die Kun­den zeig­ten sich sowohl vom Design, Sicher­heit und von der Benut­zer­freund­lich­keit begeis­tert. Für all jene Aspekte erhiel­ten wir Best­no­ten von unse­ren Kun­den. Wir sind ein Fami­li­en­un­ter­neh­men, wel­ches seine Grün­dung im Jahr 1993 voll­zo­gen hat. Seit Beginn an legen wir viel Wert auf die Aus­wahl unse­rer Lie­fe­ran­ten und Part­ner. Heute zäh­len über 500 OP-Zen­tren, Kranken­häuser und Labore zu unse­ren Kun­den.

Unsere Service‑, Pro­dukt- sowie Dienst­leis­tungs­qua­li­tät im Ver­gleich zum Wett­be­werb

Wie unsere Kun­den­um­frage gezeigt hat, konn­ten wir einen exzel­len­ten Kun­den­ser­vice auf­bauen mit hoch­wer­ti­gen und vor allem siche­ren Pro­duk­ten. Die indi­vi­du­elle Ver­sor­gung und eine kom­pe­tente Bera­tung machen hier beson­ders einen Unter­schied. Der Gesamt­ein­druck zeigt, dass über 75 Pro­zent der Befrag­ten die Aspekte Pro­dukt-/Dienst­leis­tungs­qua­li­tät, Preis und Ser­vice­leis­tung deut­lich posi­ti­ver bewer­ten im Ver­gleich zum Wett­be­werb.

Fazit: Unsere Kun­den sind von unse­rer Abtei­lung der med. zen­tra­len Gas­ver­sor­gung begeis­tert

Aus der Kun­den­um­frage geht her­vor, dass unsere Kun­den bezüg­lich unse­rer Abtei­lung der med. zen­tra­len Gas­ver­sor­gung äußerst begeis­tert sind. Das über­aus gute Ergeb­nis ist für uns von der Bal­dus Medi­zin­tech­nik GmbH aber noch längst kein Grund sich aus­zu­ru­hen. In Zukunft wer­den wir unsere zen­tra­len Gas­versorgungs­anlagen und unse­ren Ser­vice wei­ter­hin ver­bes­sern.

Dies wird wei­ter­hin für zufrie­dene Kun­den sor­gen, denn eine erheb­li­che Zeit­er­spar­nis kommt hier­durch zustande. Zudem sind alle Geräte auf­ein­an­der abge­stimmt, wes­halb der all­täg­li­che Betriebs­ab­lauf orga­ni­sier­ter und effi­zi­en­ter funk­tio­nie­ren kann.

Die Bal­dus Medi­zin­tech­nik GmbH aus Deutsch­land

Das Fami­li­en­un­ter­neh­men Bal­dus® Medi­zin­tech­nik GmbH wurde 1993 gegrün­det und ist ISO-zer­ti­fi­ziert (aktu­ell ISO 13485). Das Leis­tungs­spek­trum umfasst Ver­trieb, Pla­nung, Mon­tage, War­tung und Ser­vice von Lach­gas­se­die­rungs­sys­te­men, medi­zi­ni­schen Gas­an­la­gen, medi­zi­ni­schen USV-Anla­gen, Kom­pres­sor­an­la­gen und Anäs­the­sie­gas-Fort­lei­tungs­sys­te­men.

Zudem sor­gen wir mit­tels eines ZGA Sicher­heits-Check dafür, dass alle Insti­tu­tio­nen sofort abfra­gen kön­nen, ob deren medi­zi­ni­sche Gas­an­lage den heu­ti­gen Bestim­mun­gen gerecht wird.

Nach oben scrollen